Lunch Menu for September 2016

Monday, troche September 5
Closed

Tuesday, hospital September 6
Zucchini Mushroom Soup
Pizza
Salad / Dessert

Wednesday, September 7
Membership Lunch

Thursday, September 8
Potato Leek Soup
Macaroni and Cheese
Salad / Dessert

Monday, September 12
Fresh Cucumber Soup
Sandwiches
Salad / Dessert

Tuesday, September 13
Broccoli Soup
Lasagna
Salad / Dessert

Wednesday, September 14
Soup of the day
Sandwiches
Salad / Dessert

Thursday, September 15
Minestrone Soup
Potato Strudel
Salad / Dessert

Monday, September 19
Lentil Soup
Garden Quiche
Salad / Dessert

Tuesday, September 20
Lentil Soup
Garden Quiche
Salad / Dessert

Wednesday, September 21
Soup of the day
Sandwiches
Salad / Dessert

Thursday, September 22
Vegetable Soup
Fish
Mashed Potatoes
Salad /Dessert

Monday, September 26
Carrot Soup
Salmon Loaf
Salad / Dessert

Tuesday, September 27
No Chicken, Chicken Soup
Cabbage Rolls
Salad / Dessert

Wednesday, September 28
Tomato Soup
Baked Omelet
Salad / Dessert

Thursday, September 29
Mushroom Soup
Cold Plate
Salad
Birthday Cake